Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Over the last couple of months I've had the car into the shop for three different relatively minor repairs. Coolant replacement and flush, Evap system repair, and Idler belt replacement. Each time, the service desk personnel have been top notch, and they were very upfront and honest about the repairs. One only needed to have a connector re-seated. Whenever another local has a bad experience at another dealership, I am quick to recommend this one. I just wanted to let the staff know they're appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I wanted to take a moment to write a review on my experience with Bud Clary CJDR. This review is with my interactions with Phillip Olson and Ronnie. I reached out 2 days before Christmas in hopes to find the perfect black dodge charger for my daughter. I had been to other dealers close to my home who put really cheap prices online but when I showed up the price jumped several thousand dollars for what seemed like no reason. When Phillip got on the phone I explained what I was looking for and what was happening and the amount of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Excellent service all around. AJ and Don were fun and very informative. I have never had so much detail given to me on a car I've purchased. The only thing that I didnt like was the religious music being blasted. Maybe get some soft pop. It was highly annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

After looking at vehicles we settled on one by getting great customer service that was what we were looking for. We got to test drive them which helped us decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Keith Rogers went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase of our 2018 Hyundai Tucson. Thanks again for the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Joe was fair, fast and forward good qualities really liked him. Whole time very comfy. The only thing missing smell chocolate chip cookies baking. It was a awesome experience Loved Joe we seemed to just click and he was so comfortable to be with and friendly. I have referred others to him already too! Rochelle Matlock Silver Elantra Lover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Very knowledgeable, courteous and patient sales staff. Dan knew all aspects of the Ram trucks and was not in a hurry to share his knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

We told Rachelle what we were willing to pay for a vehicle and for extras and she made it happen....we went to Tacoma Dodge and were lied to and deceived....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

In and out in less than two hours to purchase a new car. The service was great and Dan was very knowledgeable with Jeep Wranglers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Joe at Hyundai Sales was awesome! He was so happy and positive that he made the process fun! He took care of us and made what we wanted happen. The team were great too. We’ll be back for a new car for my husband and we’ll refer to others. Thank you! Love my new Tucson!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Felipe was very helpful and really polite, we enjoyed pressure free time. Felipe took the time to go over our new truck and get us acquainted with all the new technologies, thanks Felipe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Dave Liebenburg was the best internet sales manager I'll ever dealt with. He was very knowledgeable and explained all the features after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Vinny was the best!!! I told him exactly what I was looking for and when my numbers didn't seem like they were going to work, he didn't try to persuade me to buy something else. He worked his magic and made it happen!!! It was the fastest, easiest car buying experience I could've asked for!! I appreciate him and the finance manager for all their hard work! Thank you Bud Clary!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

The staff was great! Joy was the best...She was very helpful.She did not push me into buying something that wasn't for me. Robert was also great! Robert made my financing very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Dan approached us with his friendly attitude and we began our search for a new jeep. We cruised the lot and then the computer until we found the right jeep for us! A little more then we intended to spend but it was our choice and we are happy!!!! Extremely satisfied with Dan's experience and expertise of the product!!! He knows his stuff! We appreciated his patience with us (especially Vicki!)….. Thank you for our new jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

I had a great experience at Bud Clary Auburn. I went there on a hunch to see what they had in the renegade. I found the car I've always wanted, Jeep Renegade Trailhawk! They answered all of my questions and were very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I've had negative experiences with both sales and finance employees in the past, having purchased a jeep before from another dealership. This was not the case with your dealership. Both Kyle and Robert were extremely friendly, personable, and neither of them tried to pressure me in any direction. They made the whole car buying experience quick and easy. Kyle was mindful of the fact that I knew what I wanted and had done my research, which helped build confidence in him in our interaction. He has followed up with me a few times to make sure I'm happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Our experience with purchasing our vehicle went very smoothly. We got a great deal and don't feel buyer's remorse. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Our Jeep Cherokee was recently Totaled and looked online for competitive pricing; Bud Clary. Prices were better than Tacoma /Puyallup Jeep dealerships. Our Saleslady was very helpful on giving and delivering on what we exactly asked for, go see Rachelle Escobar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I was very hesitant to purchase a new vehicle but Joy made the process and she was knowledgeable in everything and eased my feelings and I truly appreciated it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Stopped in to just look! Always the way. Fell in love with the vehicle...the rest is history. Easiest purchase of a new vehicle ever, and my salesman was AMAZING.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

It went by pretty fast and easy and loving the new car. The way very nice and helped with every detail step by step. I would say I had a great experience! Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a car. The process was so easy and effortless. Our salesman Jung Cha heard everything we said and validated it by doing everything he could to meet our needs and get us the best deal he could. He pulled in all his resources and really went the extra mile to help us out. In the end we not only did we get a great car, 2018 Hyundai Sonada sport but an awesome deal! LNo games, just straight forward honesty and this was much appreciated. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I have a group home and was unable to travel to the dealership. They bought the car to me and even came to my home to complete the sales purchase. They took care of all my request and then some. We appreciate Kyle for going above and beyond. Now Bud Clary is a part of "The Dream Team" of providing care to our residents. Thank you Dream Team Members of Bud Clary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Dan S. was a great help in showing features of the new Ram 1500 with a test drive which the competition did not offer (GM). Knowledgeable and very professional. Dan made the deal happen. Buzz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Had a great experience our sales rep Joy Wang was great in helping us find what we wanted and at a great price. Everyone was courteous Even the service department workers .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Keith is awesome! He helped me get the car I needed. I was looking for a new Hyundai Santa Fe for my wife and he had the right one for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Very please with Jack and Keith got me just what I wanted in a car. Plus was the color.Keith did an excellent job.Answer my questions and show me how to work things and set up my phone. I have giving his card to a friend.He is a great salemen. Thank You for Keith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

When we arrived at the dealership, Joy came outside immediately to help us and we were test driving vehicles in just a few minutes of our arrival. I was looking for a 4 wheel drive vehicle that would be comfortable for daily driving and off road adventures but I didn't want a truck. After driving a few different vehicles I decided on the Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. I don't like to change cars very often so I was trading in my 18 year old Acura 3TL which was a great car. The manager gave me blue book, which wasn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Rochelle and Tan were great to work with. Price negotiated accepted with no hassles. Very satisfied. I would recommend Bud Cary and Rochelle as sales person. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Calvin made our purchase the best ever.. Calvin literally met us half way.. It was the last day of the Labor day sale about 4:00 PM we agreed on the price and terms but we live in Moses Lake, WA. Calvin agreed to meet us half way in Ellensburg to sign the papers, he delivered our new 2019 Jeep Cherokee and took our trade back to the dealership. Thank you for the EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

After a less than desirable experience at a Dodge dealer down the road, my day turned AWESOME at Bud Clary. Lan, our salesperson, literally made our dreams come true. They did not have the car I wanted--the other dealer did. Lan and rest of the team got this car and gave me an amazing price. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Rachelle Escobar is amazing!. She knew everything about my new car and took great care of me! Robert in finance did his magic! New car?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Very friendly guy to explain the questions of mine during the review. Active to help me on everything I need. High efficiency to cleaning the car and delivery to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Explained vehicle options and supported set-up at end of sale. Negotiated the price for trade in a few times, but overall happy with the experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

The staff was wonderful and cooperative and helpful helped us with there best knowledge by understanding the need of customers and giving them the ability to make happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

When we purchased our new car, we were enticed to finance in house with the promise of 4 free oil changes. Didn't happen. Seems this dealership has no integrity. The only reason it was brought back this time was for recall and warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Being the indecisive person that I am, the sale representative was patient and willing to work with me, assist me with finding the correct truck configuration I was looking for. His sale approach was not at all pushy with just trying to make another sale. The knowledge and hospitality the gentleman had worked hand and hand to urning my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Best service in town and quality certified technicians in the shop. I was able to view my car while it was on the hoist, I really appreciated that. Thank You all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Bought a brand new Jeep was pretty easy came in and picked one out sat down and worked out all the numbers submitted in to my bank next day came in with check and drove off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

they waived my fee since they found nothing wrong, it was much appreciated. it didn't take very long. I was pretty happy with my overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Excellent price Excellent service . Bud Clary made the buying process seamless These things usually have taken all day in previous experiences, but trade in and finance were at a minimum. This is the second car I have purchased from Bud Clary this year. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Very friendly people at the desk. I have no complaints. I didn't have to wait a long time. The only thing that would make it a better visit is the waiting room. The chairs are uncomfortable. But that's not an important item. Good service is No. 1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

I’m very pleased with my service at Bud Clary. They got me in quickly got the job done when they said they would and have shuttle service for me to get to where I needed to go. I’m sure I’ll be back thank you Bud Clary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I found Bud Clary while searching the area for a car with specific options I wanted. They had a higher model with the options for the lowest price around. I felt for sure there would be a catch but when I showed up at the dealership all was in order. The sales team had everything ready for when I showed up and there was no hassle or other surprises. This was my first time buying a new car and I couldn’t be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

think it is well deserved very concern with well being, very helpful makes it pleasant to be treated with respect will contact Robert with any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I had my Caliber towed to Bud Clary as it had broken down on my way to a company meeting. I believe it was Ross in service department that assisted me in finding out the issue with my car. He provided constant communication and when is was decided it was the transmission that was shot, he researched every option on how to repair the car. Unfortunately it was unable to be fixed, Ross referred me to a salesperson to see if they could do anything for me. I was leaving for vacation that Friday (Car was in shop on Tuesday) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay, they found it with a few added options 1 offer, 1 counter offer both parties happy. No Hassel. Good place to do business. I have only owned Dodge brand since 1989 the last vehicle I purchased from Larson's Dodge the after sale service I received made me look at Fords this time. I decided to check Bud Clary out this time and this dealership's attitude seems to be much more customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Ethan provided fantastic customer service, keeping me informed of the progress, providing transportation, and more. Everything covered under warranty! Great work. Thank you Ethan for your positivity and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Always great people that welcome me as soon as I walk in the door and my car was done quick and efficient as always Love the 99 dollar for three oil change deal too Third time on with the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

My first time here was awful. I swore I’d never go back. But I did. I was totally happy with experience the 2nd time. They were respectful, courteous, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Bud Cleary now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

thank you for quick service on my oil change. the customer service was great and very friendly. I will come back. keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Scheduled me the next morning to replace our bumper. In at 7:30 and out at 9:00. Was a great experience as a first time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

It was a great experience from top to bottom. Kane and Joy did an outstanding job and made the whole process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

I always enjoy my interactions with the team at this dealership. The staff is always friendly. I was pleasantly surprised to be able to receive car service on the same day. I’m sure there’s usually a wait but It doesn’t appear that appointments are hard to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

I took my car in for an pre-trip oil change and to have them check a recall. The found some other maintenance that was due and was able to get it all done that day. They had to order the part for the recall, but was able to get that finished the next day. Wasn't planning on the extra maintenance cost, and boy of boy that +60,000 maintenance adds up quick. On the plus side I was glad to get it all out of the way before my road trip to Wisconsin this coming week. Would not like to break ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Everyone treats you like part of a large family. The telephone operator and the finance writers. The listen to your needs and they respond humanly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I was helped personally and profesionally by the service manager himself. Very good customer service experience. Oil change deal (3 for $99) is awesome. Date 07/02/2018

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I have been referred to your service department several times by my family mechanic Wayne's Mobile and have received excellent care and service thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I really appreciate the fact that your dealership was able to fit me in this morning and get the issue with my car resolved. In addition, I really appreciate how friendly everyone is at the dealership. Thank you very much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Kyle really listened to what we wanted and needed. He answered all our questions and was willing to spend the time necessary to be sure we were happy with our decision. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

I like coming her because the service is always great and the staff are friendly! The waiting area is always comfortable for my whole family.... you can’t find another place that accommodates little children..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

I didn't have an appt, and was there 1st thing Saturday morning. Service lead stated it may take ~2 hours to complete, but it was done within 1 hour. And they didn't try to up-sell me on something I didn't need. I have an oil change plan, so didn't pay anything for this. If I did have to pay, may not use them as price is higher than elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

Lan was great to work with on the new car purchase. She was professional, responsive and fair in both the purchase the the vehicle trade in. I would recommend both Lan and Bud Clary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I stopped by Bud Clary to get a battery for my key fob. The parts department installed the batteries for me right away and the cost of the batteries was minimal (much less than I expected). I went over to the Service Department because I had a Recall Card and asked if I needed an appointment to get that service done. Robert looked to make sure they had the part and was able to schedule me in right then. There was an Oil Change/Tire Rotation/Service Check offer that I saw that was very reasonable, so I asked to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Pretty quick turnaround: 60 minutes which I expected. Service clerk was friendly. We talked for 5 minutes about our shared interest in music. I commented that he looked like Teddy Tesdesco, a famous studio musician with the L.A. "Wrecking Crew" that included Glenn Campbell. It was a group of 30 musicians that did all the background music for a lot of rock bands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

excellent services by your employees. I will recommend your dealership to friends and family members. I had a very excellent experience at your dealership.excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Kyle Hwang Was very professional and gave us great customer service. We found exactly what we were looking for. Thank you very much Ghassan Shakir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Very helpful pleasure to work with. Clean an a nice place to wait. A place for children to play, and space for them.Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Calvin Duncan made me an appointment after he connected with me on line. I have visited 4 Jeep Dealerships (including one in Tucson). I had done a lot of reading about the different models and packages. Calvin was by far the most knowledgeable about the Compass models. I wanted a specific model with specific packages and he found it right away. He also personally took me to pick up the Jeep. I was impressed by his personal attention and especially his knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

We had no plans of buying a new jeep that day we went to Bud Clary. We were there for an estimate for repairs on an old (2006) jeep but we thought of looking at a new one instead. Daniel was very helpful, friendly, accommodating, courteous and very patient with my husband and me. I told him that at my age, I was not too open to new technology and too much changes but he promised that if I have any questions I can always come back. He kept his word and he is always there to answer my questions or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

When I approach mr Perez he listen to my concern and he attended to my needs. He clearly tell me when the loner is available he will let me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

I have reached that golden age of 76 and this is the FIRST time buying a new vehicle (Subaru Outback) that it was actually 'Stress Free'. Its not often that the catch phrase for something actually turned out to be true. I want to take this opportunity to thank the staff for living up to there name. Our sales representative Brian made it one of the most enjoyable trips to a car dealership I have ever experienced. I look forward to testing the service department to see if they also live up to the 'Stress Free' experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

I took an unorthodox approach to shopping for my Jeep and Kyle was friendly, patient, accommodating and very responsive to my many requests. I definitely felt supported and when it came down to two vehicles at two different dealerships, I went with the person I felt provided the best service (who also btw gave me the most competitive price). Would definitely work with Kyle again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Brought my Fiat 500L for an oil change, Purchased another round of ClaryCare. Wish you carried some basic Fiat parts like spark plugs in the shop. Otherwise I’m happy to bring my car in for service and thank you Michael Dimmit for taking care of me. Would be nice if you give the car a quick wash and vacuum as part of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Keep the good works you are doing . I like the efficiency of your services and how fast you render service and good customer services to you client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Great to see that extra service advisors have been added to improve customer service. I came in for an oil change and new battery. I was out in 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Great service. Had to bring the truck in twice because there was no courtesy vehicle available. That was somewhat of a disappointment. I gave it 3 stars overall due to having to make 2 trips and getting rides back and forth. When a you purchase a 50,000 truck, a vehicle should be provided when repairs are needed, especially when it is warranty work.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review